Welcome to Adoring Diane Guerrero, the largest and most complete fan site dedicated to the talented actress, author, and activist Diane Guerrero. Diane is best known for her roles on Orange is the New Black, Jane the Virgin, Superior Donuts and most recently as Crazy Jane on Doom Patrol. The aim of this fan site is to serve as a comprehensive and respectful online resource for news and photos of Diane and her projects. Be sure to visit our photo gallery, which is complete featuring images from all of Diane's projects - totaling over 70,000+ photos, and bookmark us at diane-guerrero.com!

Body of Proof

Character: Sara Gonzales

Created by: Christopher Murphey

Directed by: David Platt

Written by: Christopher Murphey, Sunil Nayar

Produced by: Jim Klever-Weis, Bryan Oh

Cast Members: Dana Delany, Jeri Ryan, John Carroll Lynch, Nicholas Bishop, Sonja Sohn, Geoffrey Arend

Released date: May 10, 2011

Episode(s) Number: 1x08

Episode(s) Title: Buried Secrets

Genre: Comedy, Crime, Drama

Duration: 1 hour

A sleepy driver hits something, but drives on. A dead policeman is discovered there at day-break. Soon attention turns to the deceased's last case.

Script developed by Never Enough Design